Latest Products http://www.pateloverseas.in Latest Products 17-02-06 en-us http://www.pateloverseas.in Automobile Gears http://www.pateloverseas.in/automobile-gears.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest supplier of Automobile Gears from Rajkot, Gujarat. These Automobile Gears are highly recommended by our existing customers due to their unique specifications, Helical Gears http://www.pateloverseas.in/helical-gears.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proficient supplier of Helical Gears from Rajkot, Gujarat. These commonly used Helical Gears have a smooth finish, which prevent noise pollution and are widely used Spur Gears http://www.pateloverseas.in/spur-gears.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most prominent supplier of Spur Gears from Rajkot, Gujarat. Our spur gears are manufactured using optimum quality raw materials and sourced from reliable vendors Worm Gears http://www.pateloverseas.in/worm-gears.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest suppliers of Worm Gears from Rajkot, Gujarat. We offer our clients superior quality material at pocket-friendly prices. These worm gears require zero Gears http://www.pateloverseas.in/industrial-gears.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost supplier of Gears from Rajkot, Gujarat. Our offered Gears are made of the finest quality material which makes them durable and long lasting. Plastic Scrap http://www.pateloverseas.in/plastic-scrap.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accepted as leaders in this industry, we are an efficient supplier of Plastic Scrap from Rajkot, Gujarat, India. The wide range of Plastic Scrap we offer includes PET Bottle Scrap, PET Bottle Scrap http://www.pateloverseas.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajkot, Gujarat, India, we are a prominent supplier of PET Bottle Scrap. Designed and manufactured using high quality machines and tools, the PET Bottle Scrap offered by us is cost effective. HDPE Mixed Scrap http://www.pateloverseas.in/hdpe-mixed-scrap.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are referred to as a reliable supplier of HDPE Mixed Scrap from Rajkot, Gujarat, India. Due to its exceptional quality, the HDPE Mixed Scrap offered by us is widely demanded across the industry PP Scrap http://www.pateloverseas.in/pp-scrap.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the best supplier of PP Scrap from Rajkot, Gujarat, India. With the use of the latest machinery and contemporary techniques, this PP Scrap is manufactured in various shapes. Garden Pipe http://www.pateloverseas.in/garden-pipe.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Garden Pipe. The pipes we offer are available in different specifications in order to satiate the diverse requirements of the buyers. Straight Bevel Gear http://www.pateloverseas.in/straight-bevel-gear.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. If seeking for purchasing Straight Bevel Gear at levelheaded prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. Spiral Bevel Gear http://www.pateloverseas.in/spiral-bevel-gear.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. We are offering Spiral Bevel Gear in different diameters starting from 5 cm.  Spline Shaft http://www.pateloverseas.in/spline-shaft.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Based in Rajkot(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. We are making available Spline Shaft in different lengths varying from 2-1000mm. Worm Shaft http://www.pateloverseas.in/worm-shaft.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Rajkot(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. We are offering Worm Shaft with Spur / Helical type teeth.